Testimonials

Testimonials 2020-06-10T09:42:14+00:00

The work was done efficiently, and very quickly, and no mess left behind. You’d never know that a hole had been dug, quite deep as well, to repair an old pipe, where the leak was coming from. Our thanks go to the men involved, for a quick, efficient job. In a word, Brilliant. We would recommend you to others if they had a similar problem to us.

Check a Trader, Benfleet, March 2020

I am so impressed by this team. Faultless from start to finish and I’m singing their praises big time as I had had 3 engineers out previously (not from Absolute). A collapsed drain diagnosis had been given with no evidence to support it. Well, Kurt wasn’t going on someone else’s guessing and after 3 hours of hard work he revealed a rock that was blocking the drain. He then thoroughly tested the drains, then cleared up carefully leaving me with the rock and without having to have a big building job to fix the drain that was just blocked. I strongly recommend these guys. Huge thanks

Check a Trader, Chesham, April 2020

First class job replacing our external water pipe, you couldn’t meet two nicer and more professional guys. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Facebook Review, Kevin Carr, January 2019

Team extremely friendly knowledgable and experienced in leak detection and resolution. Sometimes quicker and simpler to mole new water supply line. No challenge too great. Worked uncomplainingly in pouring rain and after dark. Absolutely determined to get the job done well. Thank you all. John.

Facebook Review, Cath Gaynor, March 2019

Excellent work replacing our leaking main water pipe, you wouldn’t know they had been here. Howard and George were very pleasant people to have on our premises while carrying out their work in a skilful and technical manner. I would definitely recommend this company.

Facebook Review, Kevin Leonard, June 2018

Howard came out to us and correctly identified and later repaired the source of the leak despite it being buried under our kitchen floor tiles. Howard was very calm , polite,tidy and professional with good time keeping .

He kept the damage to the slate tiles to the absolute minimum so it was an easy fix – 6 weeks on all good now

Facebook Review, Barry and Sarah Edwards, Hockley, January 2020

Swift response, leak detected and dealt with equally as swiftly and efficiently. Would definitively recommend this company.

Facebook Review, Ray Mitchell, March 2018
View all Facebook reviews
View all Check a Trader reviews